Corporate Information

Board of Directors

The Trust is managed by a Board of 15 members. The Board meets bi-monthly to consider all aspects of health care organisation, management and the overall strategic direction of the Trust. It holds six meetings per year in public.

The Board is headed up by a Non-Executive Chair, appointed by the Council of Governors. It includes eight non-executive directors (including the Chair) and seven executive directors. The Non-Executive directors are appointed by the Council of Governors on the basis of their wide experience in the community and the insights they bring from other professional areas.              

You can find details of upcoming Board of Director meeetings, including how you can attend here